River Delta: Terrain, Up 6
Any non-Ship Standard Bearer that starts a turn on this Terrain may move into (but not through) an adjacent Seven Seas terrain.
Is it too limited? I wanted the start of turn rule so it wasn't abused.
And then I realized that even though I meant this for defense against a Seven Seas deck, it could be used as offense because Ships are Standard Bearers, so the player is limited to one at a time. That meant that this had to be for Standard Bearers as well.
And, of course, it's a River Delta, which fits in with the expansion symbol and serves as a bridge between the two homebrew sets.
Edit: Changed the word "Shield" to "Terrain", as it was meant to be.
Irregular Webcomic! #1770 Rerun
15 hours ago